So What Do You Think of This SSB4 Roster?

Randoman

First off, let's keep this thread as civil and polite as possible, especially since I know that playable Smash characters often becomes a heated topic on forums. Also, to mods reading this, I really want this to not be moved to FFtF, since I want others' thoughts, opinions, and critiques on character choices without constant jokes, rudeness, and flaming.

So basically, the sig image I've been using for May 2015 is actually a fan-made SSB4 roster that I made:

(posting the image for it here for when my sig changes)

500%20x%20250%20Nnd_zpslb0cx4me.png

I basically made it constraining myself with the same technical constraints that Sakurai had (eg: having 6 Melee clones with Daisy from Peach, Falco from Fox, Dr. Stewart from Captain Falcon, Impa from a Ganondorf with an original moveset, , Leif from Marth, and Lip from Zelda), but with using an alternate SSB64 roster as a base and going from there (eg: Eevee is put in SSB64 instead of Jigglypuff). If you're wondering why this roster has 50 characters when the real SSB4 roster has 49 (51 if all Mii fighter types are included), that's because for this roster I made Miis only have one type instead of 3 (Swordfighter, Brawler, and Gunner) and converted the 2 other types into 2 new characters. I didn't show the Mii in the above roster, by the way.

So using the same constraints that Sakurai had, I tried to form a Smash roster that's fair, without any doubles of character personas (eg: Toon Link and Dark Pit), making sure all major, iconic Nintendo characters are in (like Toad and Tom Nook, even if I can't think of a feasible moveset for the latter), and trying to give series a good number of reps in regards to the series importance and prominence to Nintendo (eg: giving F-Zero two reps since a six game series is significant enough, but keeping Kid Icarus at one rep since it only had three games).