You Pick :D

eranjial

Alright seeing as it's been a while since I've played Radiant Dawn I figured I'd go ahead and beat it again but I want all of you to pick my units 'kay? :D

Rules?

Pffft who needs 'em pick anyone you want it could be the worst team for all I care. Let me just say I'm no pro at FE but I'm not entirely terrible either.

The playthrough will most likely be of Normal Mode, Hard Mode maybe, depending on how I feel.

Well then Let the games begin :D

Oh but just to be fair, lets give everyone a chance to pick. And yes I will be using the units you want me to from the time I can use them.

Edit: Ahh yes I forgot to put the list up eh?

1. Muarim

2. Jill

3. Heather

4. Marcia

5. Meg

6. Ilyana

7. Leonardo

8. Bastian

9. Edward

10. Fiona @_@

Edited by eranjial

And Leo too eh. Lesse, shall I boost with BEXP hmm, Maybe a little >.>

And Bastian, woah haven't used him ever XD

Edit: That should leave me with 2 slots left for the endgame, if I'm not mistaken.

Edited by eranjial

If you haven't used Ilyana, she is better than you think. I used her during my hard mode playthrough and brought her along to endgame...

Edward is also a good candidate...

Leonardo seems to be pretty bad...

Jill can be good if trained well enough...

Muarim... I pity you

Heather... Good luck

Fiona... Torture that nobody deserves!

I would pick Normal mode in this situation...

Good lucksmile.gif

Thanks I almost always use Edward, as for Leo RNG is being very kind to me this go around he almost always has been getting perfect level ups.

Muarim well If it weren't for his low availability I'm sure he'd be pretty good.

Heather, well if I could replace sothe for her it'd make it alot easier

And Fiona .....fuhhhhhhhhhhhhhh