What Do You Think Of These Pairings?

Skarrow

Okay, since I am a FE noob who is crap at this game, I just kinda wanna see what people think of

my birthright male pairings. (Will be using English names)

Corrin - X - Caeldori - Corrin has strength asset and luck flaw

Ryoma - X - Rinkah

Takumi - X - Oboro

Saizo - X - Sakura

Subaki - X - Kagero

Hayato - X - Orochi

Kaden - X - Azura

Hinata - X - Hinoka

Kaze - X - Felicia

Azama - X - Hana

Silas - X - Mozu

Jakob - X - Setsuna

These are all probably terrible pairings

Pairings don't really matter, unless you're optimizing for post game PVP, or maybe lunatic mode. If you're happy with these, then go for it. These pairings seem fine. If you want PVP builds, you should specify, because the 'best' pairing depends on the planned childrens' purposes.