Galeforce

Sniper w/

Aether

Luna

Bowfaire

Dual Strike+

Galeforce

Pick your poison.

NOTE: I speak from MATH, ingame Lunatic/Lunatic+ experience, and a cursory viewing of Apotheosis. I have no personal postgame experience.

I'm not sure I agree on Dual Strike+ here. Assuming that Lucina and any husband will muster a combined total of 100-120 in Skl, Def, and Res after Rallyboosting, Pair Up, tonics, and capramming (which is a minimum of +11 to each total, if done properly), the rates should look like this:

Dual Strike: 85-90%

Dual Guard: 35-40%

It's obvious that the Dual Strike+ matters less if you don't need perfect Dual Striking; this is probably pretty rare, especially since you could well find yourself saved by a Luna or Aether proc in the same shoes.

Durability is more often than not The Problem, anyhow, and getting Dual Guards a quarter of the time more often is... grand, to say the least.

I'd personally recommend giving Lucina a Paladin, Hero, or Sage partner, boosting the bonus to +15-16 from standard boosts (Rally Skill, Rally Love, Skill Tonic, Pair Up). Compare your proc rates before and after Skl-boost and RFK as Palacina:

55% Luna

27% Aether

67.15% proc something

70% Luna

40% Aether

82% proc something

You've got access to the two best non-Vengeance proc skills in the game; leverage them for the best results. The raw stats matter less than turning their DEF into a pile of irrelevance.

TL;DR: I agree that Aether, Luna, and Galeforce are shoo-ins. Rightful King is a shoo-in too, and leveraging Skill on Lucina in combination with this could result in a rather threatening build. Limit Breaker is obviously the best final slot, but failing that, toss-up between Relevantfaire and Dual Guard+, with Dual Strike+ being rather inferior (seeing as you're still looking at a very reliable rate of stacking on another 15+ damage on Apotheosis, and having better defensive options is almost ALWAYS more important than slightly more reliable offense).