Ashera (Cipher)

From EmblemWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Ashera - Series 16

Ashera: World-Judging Goddess
B16-088.png
Class
Order Incarnate (Fixed Class)
Range
1-2
Symbol
Medallion None
Gender Female
Weapon Tome Other Null.png None None
Cost 5
Promotion

Attack
70 Support
0
Series
B16-088R
Illustrator
Setsu
Quote
"You expect me to reverse my judgment? The goddess of order cannot be so... mercurial. My decision is final."
Skill 1
Premature Awakening SPEC If you have 3 or more Green bond cards, the deployment cost of this card while in your hand is reduced by 2.
Skill 2
Light of Judgement ACT Once Per Turn Reveal the topmost card of your deck. Destroy all non-lord enemies with the same Deployment Cost as that card. Send the revealed card to your Retreat Area.
Skill 3
Mantle CONT This unit cannot be destroyed by attacks from enemies with a Deployment Cost of 2 or lower.
Comments

Ashera - Series 12

Ashera: Goddess of Order
B12-047.png
Class
Order Incarnate (Fixed Class)
Range
-
Symbol
Medallion None
Gender Female
Weapon Null.png Other Null.png None None
Cost 1
Promotion

Attack
30 Support
0
Series
B12-047HN
Illustrator
Setsu
Quote
"You will know my judgment. You will pay for your sins, each of you to the last. All of the peoples of this world will die."
Skill 1
Neither Holy Nor Base CONT If this unit is in the Back Line, enemies cannot attack this unit, and this unit cannot be destroyed as the cost or effect of a skill.
Skill 2
Man-Judging Goddess CONT If you have no orbs, your Main Character acquires "Mantle". (Mantle CONT This unit cannot be destroyed by attacks from enemies with a Deployment Cost of 2 or lower.)
Support Skill
N/A
Comments