Heroes: New Fire Emblem Warriors Special Maps!

In celebration of the release of the latest DLC for Warriors, Fire Emblem Heroes is releasing some new Fire Emblem Warriors Special Maps! Check them out in the Special Maps screen.

There will be three different sets of maps in total. Each one features one of the new DLC characters: Navarre, Linde, or Minerva. Like the earlier Warriors maps, they’re available on three difficulties and reward an Orb on first completion. Make sure you come prepared, as each map has waves of enemy reinforcements! The boss also spawns multiple times.

First up is Navarre’s map, which is already available. Linde’s and Minerva’s maps will be along in the coming days. All maps will be available until 8 March.

Based on these maps, we can also assume that we’ll get additional maps for the Awakening DLC when it comes out later next month. Have fun beating the maps and training your heroes!

About the Author: Kirie
Fire Emblem Cipher & Heroes News Editor
  • mrkisukes

    It’s funny how the player phase on the Navarre Map is just silence, I wonder for a bit if I accidentally muted it until I heard the usual enemy phase theme, a clear oversight. Wonder how long it will take for IS to realize, doesn’t really matter for me though since I usually keep my phone muted because of the constant shift between player and enemy phase themes, and how irritating it gets.

    • James Richardson III

      It’s not just you; I experienced the same thing!

    • O.H. X-1990

      Well, they fixed that bug and the music is finally playing in the Navarre Map, so we’re good.