In Game

Credits: Iridium

Official Soundtracks

Music Selection

Fire Emblem: Awakening Music Selection

This bonus CD contains 20 tracks from the game. It was offered as a Club Nintendo reward in Japan. Songs from this CD are marked by a ★.

Original Soundtrack

Fire Emblem: Awakening Original Soundtrack

This soundtrack contains all the tracks from the game split between 4 disks (plus a 5th data disk). It’s on sale in Japan from 27th March 2013.

Sound Test

The Sound Test can be accessed from the Unit Gallery after completing the game. Here, you can listen to all the songs from the main story.

No. Name Description
1 ★ Prelude
2 ★ Prelude (Ablaze)
3 Storm Clouds
4 Storm Clouds (Ablaze)
5 ★ Duty
6 ★ Duty (Ablaze)
7 ★ Destiny
8 ★ Destiny (Ablaze)
9 Divine Decree
10 Divine Decree (Ablaze)
11 Chaos
12 Chaos (Ablaze)
13 Conquest
14 Conquest (Ablaze)
15 Champion
16 Champion (Ablaze)
17 “It appears the capital was spared the chaos.”
18 ★ “Here we are! The Shepherd’s garrison.”
19 ★ “Negotiation’s not my strong suit…”
20 “Something is very wrong.”
21 “I mean it. Go!”
22 “You may call me Marth.”
23 “Someone has to save you from your good intentions.”
24 “You don’t know the first thing about peace. No man does!”
25 Assault
26 ★ Assault (Galvanised)
27 Aggression
28 ★ Aggression (Galvanised)
29 Annihilation
30 Annihilation (Galvanised)
31 Training
32 Training (Galvanised)
33 “Farewell…my friends…”
34 “Dry your tears, love. This is not good-bye.”
35 “I’ve never seen one fall so gracefully.”
36 “……”
37 “Don’t speak her name!”
38 “And what if I can’t? What if I’m not worthy of her ideals?”
39 ★ “Let’s see what I’m capable of now.”
40 ★ “Oh, it’s not so bad, Lissa. Just a healthy little walk!”
41 “We’d best prepare for combat, just to be safe.”
42 “We should turn in for the night.”
43 “I carry only the finest.”
44 “Open for business!”
45 “Gods, have the Risen spread this far?”
46 “Now that’s a declaration of war if I’ve ever heard one!”
47 Menace (Intro)
48 ★ Menace
49 Miscreant (Intro)
50 Misericorde
51 ★ Miscreant
52 Malefactor (Intro)
53 Malefactor
54 Mastermind (Intro)
55 Mastermind
56 Monstrosity (Intro)
57 Monstrosity
58 Rival (Intro)
59 Rival
60 ★ “But, Frederick, it’s nearly dark!”
61 ★ “The Vaike never forgets! I just don’t always remember.”
62 “Agh! Won goph in mah mouph! Blech! Ptooey!”
63 “Shh… Easy now, Girl. I won’t hurt you.”
64 “Such bonds are the true strength of this army.”
65 “You have power… like mine.”
66 “Run all you like—you can’t escape fate.”
67 “Don’t you put any stock in this destiny hogwash!”
68 “The life force here shall renew me!”
69 ★ “Ha ha! Yes, it will take some getting used to!”
70 “Grima has returned to slumber.”
71 ★ Id (Serenity)
72 Id (Sorrow)
73 Id (Dilemma)
74 Id (Darkness)
75 Id (Return)
76 Id (Purpose)
77 Id (Beginnings)

Unlisted Songs

No. Name Description
– ★ Omen (Main theme) Plays in the opening demo
Main Theme (Title)
– ★ “There are better places to take a nap than on the ground you know.”
“No reaction…. Was I wrong then?”
“Leave me… Save yourselves…if you can…”
“You deserved better from me than one sword.”
“Grima. It’s all over…”
Old Battlefield
“There are better places to take a nap than on the ground you know.” (Reprise)
Id (Hope) Boss theme for The Future Past
Main Theme (Festival) Battle theme for Harvest Scramble
Main Theme (Summer) Battle theme for Summer Scramble
Main Theme (Spa) Battle theme for Hot-Springs Scramble