A Pleasure to Meet You All

Deenward

I'm an often anxious college student who's been playing Fire Emblem for over a year and a half now. This summer, I decided to take the plunge and purchase every main series Fire Emblem game available overseas. I've enjoyed seeing myself progressively improve, but I still have much to learn. I'll probably be lurking much of the time, but if you want to get to know or me or respond to me here on the forums, I will do my best to respond promptly. I'm looking forward to getting know to this thriving, enthusiastic community.

Haha, I don't think that will happen. I'm the only person I know IRL with an account on this site, so I don't think I'd be suspected of having multiple accounts. Some of my siblings play Fire Emblem, albeit much more casually than I do.

Hello Deenward, and welcome to the forest!

Wow, so you bought every international Fire Emblem game available just this past summer? Wow... how far are you in them? Have you beaten them all yet?

Anyways, I hope you enjoy your stay at Serenesforest!

10 hours ago, Rex Glacies said:

Hello Deenward, and welcome to the forest!

Wow, so you bought every international Fire Emblem game available just this past summer? Wow... how far are you in them? Have you beaten them all yet?

Anyways, I hope you enjoy your stay at Serenesforest!