Syrene

Dozla

Knoll

Edited by Reinfleche

• Replies 204
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I don't remember Ross being so much better than the other trainees.

It's pretty much the contrary, actually. At the least the other two have awesome potential if you're willing to babysit them.

Edited by TheEnd

This list is... fairly crappy, really. Many characters have completely wrong placements, and you also forget to add in route-specific characters (Eir. Route Innes and Eph. Route Innes, for example).

I don't remember Ross being so much better than the other trainees.

It's pretty much the contrary, actually. At the least the other two have awesome potential if you're willing to babysit them.

This.

And I suppose you never see an Amelia, who maxed on everything eh?

Tana and L'Arachel are in middle? They are supposed to be in epic. =O

I'm no expert on FE8, but Duessel looks too low. His bases should easily help him be better than like, Ross and Garcia.

Knoll should be in bottom tier.

Saleh is also kinda low, but I think he's route dependent, so one version might be better than another.

No I guess I haven't. Amelia defense is not up to a General standard =/

Though her speed is amazing for a General.

You don't have to make her a General, though. She can still be a Paladin/Great Knight.

You don't have to make her a General, though. She can still be a Paladin/Great Knight.

O yeah. I forgot about that :blink:

I promoted her as a Paladin and she had good overall stats. I am not sure how good she is as a Great Knight =/

But I Amelia should at the middle. She is not that bad.

you have to baby her far too much for her to be useful, however. That is a definite low point for Amelia, and definitly Ewan. Ross can easily fit into the player's strategy if you use him right, which isn't too hard.

Oh yeah, route specific characters. Dang.

Edited by SunMoonSky

Are we allowing tower/ruins/monsters/arena use in this list, and if so, to what extent?