Chapter Maps

Credits: NomadicTrooperGirl

Chapter Map
Prologue: Birth of the Holy Knight Chapter_0
Chapter 1: Girl of the Spirit Forest Chapter_1
Chapter 2: Disturbance in Agustria Chapter_2
Chapter 3: Lion King Eltshan Chapter_3
Chapter 4: Dance in the Skies Chapter_4
Chapter 5: Doors of Destiny Chapter_5
Chapter 6: Inheritors Chapter_6
Chapter 7: Passing the Desert Chapter_7
Chapter 8: Dragon Knights of Thracia Chapter_8
Chapter 9: For Whose Sake Chapter_9
Chapter 10: Light and Dark Chapter_10
Final Chapter: The Last Holy War Chapter_11