Bruno (Cipher)

From EmblemWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Bruno: Dark-Garbed Mage Knight (Unpromoted)
B10-095+.png
Class
Dark Knight
Range
1-2
Symbol
Null.png None
Gender Male
Weapon Tome Other Mounted None
Cost 3
Promotion
N/A
Attack
50 Support
20
Series
B10-095R(+)
Illustrator
Setsu
Quote
"I'll say it one last time. Turn back - NOW."
Skill 1
Valaskjálf ACT Once Per Turn [ Flip 2 Bonds ] Until the end of your opponent's next turn, this unit gains +20 attack.
Skill 2
Impregnable Force CONT Other allies in the same area as this unit cannot be moved by enemy skills or by your opponent's support skills.
Support Skill
Comments


Bruno: Mysterious Masked Knight (Unpromoted)
B10-096N+X.png
Class
Dark Knight
Range
1-2
Symbol
Null.png None
Gender Male
Weapon Tome Other Mounted None
Cost 1
Promotion
N/A
Attack
30 Support
20
Series
B10-096N+X
Illustrator
Setsu
Quote
"Defeated..."
Skill 1
Black Horse's Hoof CONT If you have no Orbs, this unit gains +30 attack and cannot be moved by enemy skills or by your opponent's support skills.
Skill 2
Support Skill
Attack Support.png Mage's Emblem Support Draw 1 card, then discard 1 card.
Comments
You can only have up to four copies of this card and the B10-096N (the normal Bruno) total in your deck. This is because both cards have the same title (Sourced from the official FE Cipher FAQ)


Bruno: Mysterious Masked Knight (Unpromoted)
B10-096.png
Class
Dark Knight
Range
1-2
Symbol
Null.png None
Gender Male
Weapon Tome Other Mounted None
Cost 1
Promotion
N/A
Attack
30 Support
20
Series
B10-096N
Illustrator
Setsu
Quote
"And I suppose you want us to close the gateways too? Hmpf. In your dreams."
Skill 1
Black Horse's Hoof CONT If you have one or more Orbs, this unit cannot be moved by enemy skills or by your opponent's support skills.
Skill 2
Support Skill
Attack Support.png Mage's Emblem Support Draw 1 card, then discard 1 card.
Comments
You can only have up to four copies of this card and the B10-096N+X (the +X Bruno) total in your deck. This is because both cards have the same title (Sourced from the official FE Cipher FAQ)