Alice (Cipher)

From EmblemWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Alice - Series 18

Alice: Dark Princess Striving to Be a Wise Ruler
B18-075.png
Class Dark Knight (Advanced) Cost 4(3)
Symbol Brand None Affinities Female Tome Beast None None
Attack 60 Support 10 Range 1-2
Quote "My mother once said... If you know not the dark corners of your realm, you will never be a true leader!"
Skill 1 The Power to Command Darkness ACT [Send 2 cards from your hand to the Retreat Area] Draw 1 card.
Skill 2 A Heart Guided to Light AUTO Each time a card from your hand is sent to the Retreat Area as the cost or effect of a skill, until the end of the turn, this unit gains +10 attack.
Card Code B18-075HN Illustrator Mayo
Comment

Alice - Series 15

Alice: Daunting Mounted Princess
B15-049.png
Class Paladin (Advanced) Cost 4(3)
Symbol Blade of Light None Affinities Female Lance Beast None None
Attack 70 Support 10 Range 1
Quote "I doubt that there lives anybody who could stop me! Come at me, then, if you aren't afraid of my tiara!"
Skill 1 "I simply cannot wait!" CONT If there are more allies than enemies, this unit gains +10 attack.
Skill 2 "You cannot hide! Face me!" ACT Once Per Turn [ Flip 2 Bonds ] Choose as many enemies in the Back Line as you wish, and move them.
Card Code B15-049HN Illustrator Horiguchi Kousei
Comment

Alice - Series 14

Alice: Ennobling Change of Fashion
B14-049.png
Class War Cleric (Advanced) Cost 3(2)
Symbol Brand None Affinities Female Axe None None None
Attack 60 Support 10 Range 1
Quote "Ta-daaa! What do you think? This is how one who would rule ought to dress, no?"
Skill 1 "I grow weary of this outfit!" ACT Once Per Turn [Send 1 "Alice" from your hand to the Retreat Area] Until the end of your opponent's next turn, this unit gains +20 attack.
Skill 2 "I'm a war cleric! Chic, no?" AUTO Once Per Turn When this unit's attack destroys an enemy, if this unit has used "I grow weary of this outfit!" in this turn, choose 1 non-"Alice" card from your Retreat Area, and add it to your hand.
Card Code B14-049N Illustrator Fumi Hasumi
Comment

Alice - Series 11

Alice: Battlefield Tea Time
B11-049.png
Class Bishop (Advanced) Cost 3(2)
Symbol Legendary Weapons None Affinities Female Tome None None None
Attack 50 Support 20 Range 1-2
Quote "What a pity it would be... to let one's role as a leader leave insufficient time to take one's tea!"
Skill 1 "Scrumptious! I enjoyed that!" CONT During your turn, if a card successfully supporting this unit is sent to your Retreat Area, you may Flip 2 Bonds to add that card to your hand instead.
Skill 2 Touring the Realms ACT Once Per Turn If you have an allied "Valjean", move this unit.
Card Code B11-049N Illustrator Motokatsu Emoto
Comment

Alice - Series 10

Alice: Aim to be a Lady Lord!
B10-099.png
Class Strategist (Advanced) Cost 3(2)
Symbol Hoshido Nohr Affinities Female Tome Beast None None
Attack 50 Support 20 Range 1-2
Quote “D-Do not make any strange assumptions! It is the duty of the aristocracy to save our inferiors!”
Skill 1 “We no longer have a choice!” ACT Once Per Turn [Flip 2 of your White Bonds face-down] Choose 1 non-"Alice" Hoshido card from your Retreat Area, and add it to your hand.
Skill 2 “Just this one time, okay?” ACT Once Per Turn [Flip 2 of your Black Bonds face-down] Choose 1 non-"Alice" Nohr card from your Retreat Area, and add it to your hand.
Card Code B10-099HN Illustrator Mayo
Comment
Alice: Glimmering Tiara of Justice
B10-100.png
Class Peer (Base) Cost 1
Symbol None None Affinities Female Staff None None None
Attack 20 Support 20 Range -
Quote “I will protect all of you. I swear it by this tiara!”
Skill 1 Princess Staff ACT [ Tap This Unit, Flip 2 Bonds ] Choose 1 non-"Alice" card from your Retreat Area, and add it to your hand.
Skill 2 Justice Sword ACT Once Per Turn [ Flip 1 Bond ] Until the end of this turn, this unit gains +10 attack, acquires the Sword affinity, and range 1.
Support Skill Defense Support Miracle Emblem Support Until the end of this combat, your opponent’s attacking unit cannot perform a Critical Hit.
Card Code B10-100N Illustrator Mayo
Comment