Fire Emblem Premium Arrange Album II Releasing on 19th February 2020

Intelligent Systems have formally announced details for the Fire Emblem Premium Arrange Album II, which contains music to be performed at the upcoming Fire Emblem Expo II event during early May 2020.

As mentioned previously, the album will be released before the event itself. This is because there are some new vocal songs and they want to encourage fans to learn the lyrics so they can follow the songs during the live concert.

We now know when exactly it’ll be released: 19th February 2020. It will retail for 3,200 Yen (including tax). As is often the case, the album will be released in Japan only. However, there’s a good chance that import stores will be carrying it.

For the record, the album contains most of the songs from the concert, but not all of them. On the other hand, it features an exclusive song that won’t be performed at the concert: “Truth, Despair and Hope” from The Sacred Stones.

Keep reading for the full track list!

Songs translated by @theprinceofiris.

  1. Sweet Victory (Classic) (Shadow Dragon and the Blade of Light)
  2. Truth, Despair and Hope (The Sacred Stones) [CD only!]
  3. Those Who Dare to Change History (New Mystery of the Emblem)
  4. “Don’t speak her name!” (Awakening)
  5. Justice RIP (Storm) (Fates)
  6. March to Deliverance (Echoes: Shadows of Valentia)
  7. Fódlan Winds (Three Houses)
  8. Chasing Daybreak (Three Houses)
  9. Blue Skies and a Battle / Between Heaven and Earth (Three Houses)
  10. Life at Garreg Mach Monastery (Three Houses)
  11. Chapter 2: Uprising in Agustria [Performed by Yumi Kawamura] (Genealogy of the Holy War)
  12. Beyond Distant Skies – Roy’s Departure [Performed by Yumi Kawamura] (The Binding Blade)
  13. Grand Battle Medley
    • Clash (Path of Radiance)
    • Attack! (The Binding Blade)
    • Strike (The Blazing Blade)
    • Attack (The Sacred Stones)
    • Dawn Brigade (Radiant Dawn)
    • Beauty is a Mad Mistress (Radiant Dawn)
    • Veld Battle (Thracia 776)
    • Id (Hope) (Awakening)
    • The Scions’ Dance in Purgatory (Echoes: Shadows of Valentia)
    • You of the Dark (Fates)

The website promises preview samples at a later date.

About the Author: VincentASM
Fire Emblem fan since 2002 and webmaster of Serenes Forest. Occasionally an online content editor or brand ambassador. Is a sucker for mage girls and has an unhealthy stash of Sylveon plushies.
Author Website: